FY2019 1st Quarter Financial Results Conference Call
Sumitomo Chemical Co, Ltd.

Time and Date:July 31, 2019 17:30(JST)

(3:30 a.m EST /8:30 a.m GMT)

(4:30 a.m EDT /9:30 a.m BST)

Live over the Internet.
Please refresh the current page by pressing the F5 key
at the starting date and time.